ToS
tos

Town of Sandwich Employee and Department Phone List


AccountantDoreen Guild, Finance Director
Phone: 508-888-0352Fax: 508-888-8655E-Mail: accounting@townofsandwich.net
Animal ControlJohn Pimental, Animal Control Officer
Phone: 508-833-8004Fax: 508-888-4163E-Mail: animalcontrol@townofsandwich.net
AssessingEdward L. Childs, Director
Phone: 508-888-0157Fax: 508-888-2497E-Mail: assessing@townofsandwich.net
Board of SelectmenRalph A. Vitacco, Chairman
Phone: 508-888-4910Fax: 508-833-8045E-Mail: selectmen@townofsandwich.net
Building DepartmentPaul Spiro, Inspector of Buildings
Phone: 508-888-4200Fax: 508-833-0018E-Mail: building@townofsandwich.net
Council on AgingJanet Timmons, Director
Phone: 508-888-4737Fax: 508-833-9154E-Mail: coa@townofsandwich.net
EngineeringPaul S. Tilton, P.E., Town Engineer
Phone: 508-833-8000Fax: 508-833-8005E-Mail: engineering@townofsandwich.net
Fire William Carrico, Chief
Phone: 508-888-0525Fax: 508-833-8010E-Mail: fire@townofsandwich.net
Health DepartmentDavid B. Mason, Director
Phone: 508-888-4200Fax: 508-833-0018E-Mail: health@townofsandwich.net
Human ResourcesMarie L. Buckner, Director
Phone: 508-833-8061Fax: 508-833-8045E-Mail: hr@townofsandwich.net
Information TechnologyMike Twomey, Director
Phone: 508-833-8069Fax: 508-888-2497E-Mail: it@townofsandwich.net
MarinaDavid Whearty, Harbor Master
Phone: 508-833-0808Fax: 508-833-8026E-Mail: ebbasin@townofsandwich.net
Natural ResourcesMark Galkowski, Director
Phone: 508-833-8054Fax: 508-833-0018E-Mail: naturalresources@townofsandwich.net
Planning & DevelopmentBlair Haney, Town Planner
Phone: 508-833-8001Fax: 508-833-8006E-Mail: planning@townofsandwich.net
PolicePeter N. Wack, Chief of Police
Phone: 508-888-3343Fax: 508-888-4163E-Mail: police@townofsandwich.net
Public Health NurseJoanne Geake, R.N., M.P.H.
Phone: 508-833-8020Fax: 508-833-8398E-Mail: publicnurse@townofsandwich.net
Public LibraryJoanne Lamothe, Director
Phone: 508-888-0625 ext 304Fax: 508-833-1076E-Mail: jlamothe@ocln.org
Public WorksPaul Tilton, P.E., DPW Director/Town Engineer
Phone: 508-833-8002Fax: 508-833-8011E-Mail: dpw@townofsandwich.net
RecreationGuy Boucher, Director
Phone: 508-888-4361Fax: 508-888-5884E-Mail: recreation@townofsandwich.net
Sandwich Hollows Golf ClubJohn Johnson, Director
Phone: 508-888-3384Fax: 508-833-1689E-Mail: golf@townofsandwich.net
School DepartmentDr. Richard Canfield, Superintendent
Phone: 508-888-1054Fax: 508-833-8023E-Mail: rcanfield@sandwich.k12.ma.us
Tax CollectorWilliam Jennings, Treasurer/Collector
Phone: 508-833-8012Fax: 508-888-2497E-Mail: taxcollector@townofsandwich.net
Town ClerkTaylor White, Town Clerk
Phone: 508-888-0340Fax: 508-888-2497E-Mail: townclerk@townofsandwich.net
Town ManagerGeorge H. Dunham, Town Manager
Phone: 508-888-5144Fax: 508-833-8045E-Mail: townhall@townofsandwich.net
Treasurer's OfficeWilliam Jennings, Treasurer/Collector
Phone: 508-888-6508Fax: 508-888-8655 E-Mail: treasurer@townofsandwich.net